ALL REFRIGERATOR STAINLESS

petak, 27.01.2012.

SAMSUNG MINI FRIDGE - SAMSUNG MINI


SAMSUNG MINI FRIDGE - HOW LONG CAN YOU KEEP COOKED CHICKEN IN REFRIGERATOR.



Samsung Mini Fridge





samsung mini fridge















IMG 0135




IMG 0135





This is my dorm room. I'm an RA, so I have my own room. The TV used to be my monitor for my computer, but I decided to get some dedicated monitors. I got it when I was in a smaller room, and since it was my monitor, I opted to not get a bigger size. I wish I had something bigger now though, I think a 32" would be perfect, but I'm not complaining. I'm a photographer, and so the dual 19" widescreens are extremely nice. I will never go back to a single monitor again. I can also hook my computer up to the TV and use it to watch movies or whatever. There's two sound systems. I have an Onkyo 5.1 system that I have hooked up to my computer, TV, and DVD player. I also have a Creative 2.1 system hooked up to my computer. My computer is raised up on the subwoofer for my Onkyo system because if the power ever goes out, my mini fridges would defrost and flood my room (it has happened before). I had to make due with what I got. All the power outlets are over on the right side of my room, which is kind of a pain. Also, I don't get much say as far as furniture or paint goes.











My Room in Bellevue




My Room in Bellevue





My home away from home. Can't see is the mini fridge on the left. No majority of the rooms do not look like this. I lucked out to get my own room and am able to apply my own touch to it.

SAMSUNG DIGIMAX A503









samsung mini fridge







Similar posts:

brown refrigerators

wine storage fridges

freezer temperature controller

low temperature freezers

refrigerator temperature logs

refrigerated display unit

stainless bottom mount refrigerator

car freezer



27.01.2012. u 22:35 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALL REFRIGERATOR STAINLESS

all refrigerator stainless, drinks fridges, does apple pie need refrigeration, do you refrigerate peanut butter

Linkovi

stainless mini fridge
best deal refrigerator
amana refrigerator crisper
bar fridge glass
dometic rv refrigerator
defrost refrigerator freezer
counter top wine refrigerator
refrigerator guide
odor in refrigerator
energy rating refrigerator
refrigerant tools
samsung mini fridge
refrigerator pickles recipe
used keg refrigerator
summit beverage refrigerator
all refrigerator stainless
maytag wide by side refrigerator